Welcome to sadaf24.com Sign In | Join Free | Community | Inquiry Basket ( 0 ) | Help    
 Home > Industrial Supplies > Made in Middle East
  Sell (4)  
  Buy (1)  
  PRODUCTS (205)  
  Profiles (15)  
Featured Products
Machine making sawdust Poultry [ $5000.00]
Posted by Rabi cleaning machines for industry on 11 January 2016 Monday 21:21
Machine making sawdust Poultry , Wood shavings to poultry farms because they are necessary for..
Horizontal Packing Machine [ €18000.00]
Posted by Rabi cleaning machines for industry on 02 October 2017 Monday 15:02
          Horizontal Packing Machine:  This..
ultrasonic sealing machine for tubes [ €3200.00]
Posted by Rabi cleaning machines for industry on 14 October 2017 Saturday 16:33
          ultrasonic sealing machine for..
Multihead Weighing Machine 14 heads [ $15000.00]
Posted by Rabi cleaning machines for industry on 15 October 2017 Sunday 14:59
          Screw Multihead Scale,Automatic 14 Head..
Diesel pump [ $2300.00]
Posted by Rabi cleaning machines for industry on 26 December 2017 Tuesday 15:05
Gasoline and diesel pumps have the best specifications for fuel stations in terms of quality,..
لوزينا بلورية [ $16.00]
Posted by Fadi AL ameen on 26 February 2018 Monday 17:18
 لوزينا بلوريةعبارة عن طبقتين من هريسة اللوز و..
شوكولا مناسبات [ $12.00]
Posted by Fadi AL ameen on 28 February 2018 Wednesday 14:48
شوكولا مناسباتعبارة عن شوكولا محشية كريمة..
لوزينا جوز ولوز [ $18.00]
Posted by Fadi AL ameen on 05 March 2018 Monday 14:46
لوزينا جوز ولوزعبارة عن كرة هريسة اللوز مع..
دراجيه راحة فستق حلبي [ $13.00]
Posted by Fadi AL ameen on 08 March 2018 Thursday 17:39
دراجيه راحة فستق حلبيراحة مغطسة بالشوكولا ..
Tokheim Type Meter [ $20.00]
Posted by Alshark Co. for gas station equipment on 18 June 2018 Monday 18:23
Tokheim Type Meter
Sample
 
gitc21.net
 
Sial China
 
G-Trade
 
Europages